@Costa Rica Blue Zone Yoga

@Costa Rica Blue Zone Yoga

Yoga studio

Santa Cruz, Costa-Rica

Activities

Impulso Immune Boost Vinyasa Yoga Flow

Pranayama, Yoga

Impulso Boost el Yoga 60 minutos Clase Gratis Online el viernes 18 de septiembre 4:00 CDT  & Friday 9/18 6:00 EDT
para principiantes y de nivel intermedios, en inglés y espańol mezcla
Seguir @costaricabluezone Instagram  para asistir online, clase será transmitido en vivo a través de la Stories o IGTV

Immune Boost Vinyasa Yoga Flow free class Online Friday 9/18 6:00 EDT
For beginners and intermediate level, cues in a mix of English and Spanish
Follow @costaricabluezone Instagram to attend online, class will be broadcast live with Stories avatar or IGTV

Surfer Yoga Flow

Pranayama, Yoga

Yoga for Surfers @costaricabluezone Instagram Sunday 9/20 @3:00 EDT/el domingo 20 de septiembre @1:00 CDT

Clase Gratis Online 45 minutos para principiantes y de nivel intermedios, en inglés y espańol mezcla
Seguir @costaricabluezone Instagram  para asistir online, clase será transmitido en vivo a través de la Stories o IGTV

free 45 minute class Online for beginners and intermediate level, cues in a mix of English and Spanish
Follow @costaricabluezone Instagram to attend online, class will be broadcast live with Stories avatar or IGTV

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


  • pll_language

  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

  • _cfduid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services